Entretien

-So what’s your blog really about?
My blog is about myself, my life, my experiences. The good, the bad, and the ugly.
It’s about the rough patches that I’ve been through, dating, and sex (so far). I will be touching delicate and very personal points in the near future.
But believe it or not, sometimes it’s not that easy to do, you know? Because I have to “relive” everything to be able to write it.

-What is it that you want to show the world? Cause I mean, it’s open to the public.
Believe me, it’s something that I really thought about it through. I know that my topics aren’t everyone’s cup of tea, I know that they’re out there.
I find it very therapeutic to write about the things that I’ve been through, and it has been nice to connect with people that have been through the same. It’s very rewarding when I get to read messages from my readers.

-I see that you touch really personal points, are you afraid of judgement, or any backlashes from the people that you’ve written about?
No, I’m not afraid of judgement. It’s something that people will do whether you do good or wrong. The only person that should be able to judge you, it’s yourself only. Yes, I am just a little bit worried, but I am careful about it. The names that I’ve used aren’t theirs,  I do keep their identity safe.
Another thing that I’m kind of worried about is if I start dating someone, and that person reads my blog,  that it would make him insecure.

-Are your next blog posts are going to be only about sex?
No, not everything is about sex. I will keep writing about it, but it’s not the main point of my blog. It’s funny, since the last blog post that was uploaded, I’ve been receiving messages from guys wanting to hook up. But that’s the thing with me, I like the hunt, I like the story behind it, I like to win my prize.
No, you won’t be on my blog! I’m not gonna write about your cock! Sorry…just wanted to make that clear.

-Do you take any relationship seriously? Have you been in any serious relationships before?
Yeah, when they’re meant to be. I’m not a relationship kind of girl. I don’t like to jump into them because I’m bored or because I feel alone. On the contrary, I like my solitude and freedom a lot.
And yes, I’ve been in two serious relationships, one lasted over two years, and the other one, well, I really thought he was the one but shit happens. You can read  about how that on my first blog posts on my page.

Lemme tell ya’ something, just to leave everything clear, when I’m in a relationship, I give my all. I’m the kind of girl that’ll cook for you everyday, pour you a beer when you get back from work, your ride or die, just have eyes for you and no one else. Now that’s me in a relationship. Me being single? That’s a different story.

-Are you looking to be in a relationship right now?
Looking? No… How sad that would be, looking for love. Ew, no…
If something happens, great. If it doesn’t happen, well, NEXT!. I don’t like pressuring things. I like to go with the flow. Besides, I’m picky as fuck, so there’s that.

-What will happen to your blog once you do so? Will you keep writing?
Yes, I’ll keep writing. I have plenty to write about.

-So, how is your writing process? How is it that you decide which story to write about? In this case, about men.
Mmmm..So the thing about me, isn’t to see how many men I fuck, no. It’s mostly the story behind it. How I got him, the connection that we had spiritually and physically. There has to be excitement, sparks, lust! Those are the stories that I truly find worth sharing with everyone. I don’t mind making fun of myself either, it’s just the way I am, the way I always have been.

-My final question. What is your type of men?
My type? I don’t think I have one. One thing I’ll tell ya’, I’m not a chubby chaser. The only one that can be chubby here is me! I don’t know, I’ve only been attracted to one chubby guy, right now he’s skinny as hell though. But yeah, I think that would be the only thing, I like them from thin to average I guess, but that’s the only thing psychically.
Personality wise, I like them to be assertive, confident, hard working, and adventurous.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

